HomeListen | BuyNewsCatalogueArtistsRadioAboutContact Us

Our Artists

LocoBop CDs Now Available from amazon.com  


Adams-Griffin Project (SONO)   Jerry Butler
Albert King   Jimmy Hodo    
Alfredo Fettuccine (Kudzu Electric)   Jimmy McGuire
The Algiers Brass Band (SONO)   Joe Frank & The Knights
Amber   Joey Brando (Kudzu Electric)
The Amazing Mr. Brown   Johnny Barranco
The Anderson Brothers   The Jumpin' Chi-Chis
Ann Peebles   Keena Green
Banu Gibson (SONO)   Ken LeRay (Kudzu Electric)
Barbado Red (Kudzu Electric)   Kermit Venable (SONO)
Barranco, Barrett & Crocker   Les Getrex (SONO)
The Barkays   Lips & The Trips (SONO)
The BatRacers   Loco Electric Orchestra
Bayou Jazz Band (SONO)   Luther Ingram
BeauBassin Cajun Band (SONO)   The Mad Lads
The Bemiss Brothers (SONO)   Makoto Kuriya
Bill Hurd Quartet   Mahogany Brass Band (SONO)
Bill E. Shaw (SONO)   Marcell Richardson
Billy Marter (SONO)   Marcia Michaels
Billy Slick (Kudzu Electric)   Marva Wright    
Blade & Big Vino   The Masqueraders
Blue Cabaret  

Max Thackeray (Kudzu Electric)

Bobbie Cupitt (SONO)   The Melody Clouds (SONO)
Bobby Green   The Memphis All Star Band
Bobby Love (SONO)   The Memphis All Stars
Bobby Manuel (Kudzu Electric)   Mick Martin
Bobby Rush   Midtown Jazz Mobile
Brenda Patterson   The Mighty Chariots of Fire (SONO)
The Browns   Mike Vax (SONO)
The Caprees   Mister Boogieman (SONO)
Carla Thomas   The Mystics (SONO)
Carlos Coala (Kudzu Electric)   Nero Bly (Kudzu Electric)
Carol Fran (SONO)   New Orleans Spiritualettes (SONO)    
Carson Whitsett   North Polish Symphony
The Carvettes   Original N. O. Dixieland Hall Jazz Band
Casa Samba (SONO)   Otis Thatcher (Kudzu Electric)
The Caterpillars (Kudzu Electric)   Otto Puck (Kudzu Electric)
Charles Hodges   Papa Don McMinn & Night Train
Charles Jacobs (SONO)   Patchwork (Kudzu Electric)
Charlie Cuccia (SONO)   Patrick Williams  (SONO)
Cheezespred (Kudzu Electric)   Percy Mayfield    
Chewy Thunderfoot Black (SONO)   Phat2sDay (SONO)
The Chiggers  (Kudzu Electric)   The Pitifuls
Chili Macke'   Placide Adams (SONO)
Chucky C. & Clearly Blue (SONO)   Randy Brown
Cluster Lee (SONO)   R. B. Hudmon
Coolbone Brass Band (SONO)   Regal Jazz Band (SONO)
Cotton Yancey   Rev. C.E. Hodges & the Voices of Victory
Cozy Coleman   Richard Orange
CP Love   Rick Christian
Creole Zydeco Farmers (SONO)   Rockin' Dopsie, Jr. (SONO)
Creole Zydeco Snap Band (SONO)   Ronnie Williams
David & Roselyn (SONO)   Rooster (SONO)
Devious   Ruby Wilson
Di Anne Price   Rufus Thomas
Digital Dolls (Kudzu Electric)   Russian Railroad (Kudzu Electric)
Dobie Gray   Ruth Wentland
Dog Police   Ryan Hall (SONO)
Don Bryant   Scott Mateer
Doctor Proctor (Kudzu Electric)   Selwin Cooper (SONO)
Don McMinn   Shelbra Bennett
Don Nix   Serah V.3 (Kudzu Electric)    
The Duck Band   Shirley Brown    
Dwayne Dopsie (SONO)   Smitty Dee's Brass Band (SONO)
Eddie Boh Paris Funky 7 Brass Band   Soul Joe a.k.a. Yan-C
Eddie Cotton  

Stefan Anderson

Eddie Floyd   Steve Franco (SONO)
Edwin Hubbard   Susanne Jerome Taylor
Ellis Hooks   Sy Rosenberg Big Band
The Excuses   Tappa Yoto (Kudzu Electric)
Fawn   Tara Darnell (SONO)
Fern Kinney   The Original Dixieland Hall Jazz Band
The Four Peas (Kudzu Electric)   Ten-63: The Browns
Fred Sanders & Club Handy Band   Terri Anderson
G.G. Shinn (SONO)   Terry Wall & The Wallbangers
Ghosts of New Orleans   Tim Whitsett    
Gary Gentry   Tiny Watkins    
The Green Brothers   Third Man (Kudzu Electric)
Group DeVille   Tommy Dardar
Hank & Buzz   Tommy Ridgley (SONO)
Hank Martin   Tommy Tate
Hare Trigger Band   Tony Thomas Trio
Harmonica Red (SONO)   Tracey
The Heavenly Stars (SONO)   The Treme Brass Band (SONO)
High Steppers Brass Band (SONO)   The Unruly Street Band
Homer Banks   The Uptown Allstars    
Imperial Show Band   Veda Love (SONO)
Irma Thomas (SONO)   The Vels
Ivanhoe Bede (Kudzu Electric)   The Viper Mad Trio (SONO)
Ivory Joe Hunter   Vito Valentino  (Kudzu Electric)
J.B. Davis (SONO)   Von Johin
J. Blackfoot   The Wallbangers
J Train   Warren Caesar (SONO)
Jackie Johnson   Wayne Boyd (SONO)    
Jack London (SONO)   Willie Metcalf (SONO)
Jack McWhack (Kudzu Electric)   Yan-C (see Soul Joe)
    Young Southern Committee
    The Zion Harmonizers (SONO)
    The Zydeco Hellraisers (SONO)
    The Zydeco Twisters (SONO)    


Sound of New Orleans Artists Roster

Sound of New Orleans Roster Details

Back To Top      

2007 --- 2018 by LocoBop   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use